Home FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the order of your books?

  • Bluegrass Series
    • Bluegrass State of Mind
    • Risky Shot
    • Dead Heat
  • Bluegrass Brothers
    • Bluegrass Undercover
    • Rising Storm
    • Secret Santa
    • Acquiring Trouble
    • Relentless Pursuit
    • Secrets Collide
    • Final Vow
  • Bluegrass Singles
    • All Hung Up
    • Bluegrass Dawn
    • The Perfect Gift
    • The Keeneston Roses
  • Forever Bluegrass Series
    • Forever Entangled
    • Forever Hidden
    • Forever Betrayed
    • Forever Driven
  • Women of Power
    • Chosen for Power
    • Built for Power
    • Fashioned for Power
    • Destined for Power

Do you have a family tree for all of the characters in the Bluegrass books?

  • Yes, in fact I have two:
  • Click THIS LINK for the Davies family.
  • Click THIS LINK for the friends of the Davies family.

Do you have more Bluegrass books on the way?

  • Yes.  I have a lot more planned.  The Forever Bluegrass Series has already begun with Forever Entangled and will continue for many more books.

How many books will be in the Women of Power series?

  • The Women of Power Series is now complete.  It consists of four books: Chosen for Power, Built for Power, Fashioned for Power, and Destined for Power.

Will your books be available in audio and print formats?

Yes.  Each of my novels and novellas are, or will be available in print and audio formats.  Each takes a little more time to complete, but they will be done and posted on the website when available.