The new generation in Keeneston has arrived.

The Forever Bluegrass series is ready to release on October 20th. Pre-order your copy of Forever Entangled now to make sure you do not miss out on the fun.  The Bluegrass has never been so hot!

Be sure to check back here and like my Facebook Page to see updates. If you haven’t signed up for the email notification of new releases, then please enter your email on the form above.  This list will never be traded/sold and I will only email this list when I have new releases available.

Order Your Copy Here
Get it from Amazon Kindle
Get it from nook
Get it from iBooks
Get it from Google Play
Get it from Kobo